top of page

Marriage: a year in

Asking My Husband Questions about Marriage


1. What Is Your Favourite Thing About Being married?

"Being able to go through life with someone by your side- to go through the good and bad together"

 

2. What Is My Most Annoying Trait?

"Constant crying and crying about nothing"


3. What are your expectations of marriage?


"Growing together, mentally and spiritually "


4. What do you do when you are angry?


"Take a moment to calm down and take a step back, and come back into the situation only when I can explain clearly and calmly what is bothering me"


5. What do you think is the purpose of marriage?


"To find your soul mate, whom Allah(swt) has provided for us"


6. What do you think the key is to a happy marriage?


"Communication- openly express your feelings with one another rather than keeping it in"



Let me know if you want to read more like this! Or comment below if you have any more questions!


x


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page